Tentative seniority list of TG-2 for the selection year 2013-14 (w.e.f 01.07.2013 to 30.06.2014)

Sl. No	Name of Staff	Father's Name	Home District	Category (GEN/ OBC SC/ST)	Type of Appointment (Direct/Promoted/ Deceased)	Date of Birth (DD/MM/ YYYY)	Post	Name of Div. Where Presently Posted	Name of Zone	Name of Circle
1	Samsun Walter	Late Lawrens Devid	Kanpur	GEN	Promoted	15.06.1975	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division, Fatehpur	CE (TSE), ALBD	ETC-I, Albd
2	Shaijade Lal	Late Jaggu Lal	Farukkhabad	SC	Promoted	15/06/1964	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Transmission Division-I, Kanpur	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC-I, Kanpur
3	Than Singh	Chatra Singh	Aligarh	OBC	Promoted	11.07.1960	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Transmission Division-I, Aligarh	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Aligarh
4	Ramaagya	Lt. Feri	Gorakhpur	SC	Promoted	18.04.1972	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Trans. Division-I Mohaddipur Gorakhpur	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	Electricity Trans. Circle Gorakhpur
5	Rambelash	Lt. Shayamlal	Gorakhpur	OBC	Promoted	23.09.1975	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Trans. Division-I Mohaddipur Gorakhpur	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	Electricity Trans. Circle Gorakhpur
6	Achhelal	Lt. Hajari Prasad	Gorakhpur	OBC	Promoted	18.12.1976	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Trans. Division-Deoria	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	Gorakhpur
7	Rana Pratap Yadav	Lt. BrijBhushan Yadav	Deoria	OBC	Promoted	01.01.1985	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Trans. Division-Deoria	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	Gorakhpur
8	Kailash	Late Shri Mahavir Singh	Aligarh	OBC	Promoted	01.03.1971	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Transmission Division-II, Aligarh	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Aligarh
9	Chaitu Ram	Ram Nohar	Azamgarh	SC	Promoted	02.03.62	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Transmission Division-I, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC-I, Lucknow
10	Suresh Chandra Yadav	Ram awtar Yadav	Lucknow	OBC	Promoted	20.06.64	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division-I, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC-I, Lucknow
11	Ramesh Chandra	Ram Autar	Allahabaqd	SC	Promoted	15.05.69	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Transmission Division-I, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC-I, Lucknow
12	Pradeep Kumar Vishwakarma	Late O.P. Vishwakarma	Lucknow	OBC	Promoted	12-01-1984	TG-II (Elect.)	ET&CD, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	T&C Circle, Lucknow
13	Hans Raj	Ram Narayan	Raibareli	SC	Promoted	10.03.1980	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division-II, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC-I, Lucknow
14	Sushil Kumar Verma	Late Sunder	Balrampur	OBC	Promoted	07.02.1985	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division-II, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC-I, Lucknow
15	Rambhawan Yadav	Late Rambriksh Yadav	Mau	OBC	Promoted	04-05-1981	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division 400 KV, Kasara Mau	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
16	Ramakant Yadav	Sri Katwaru Yadav	Azamgarh	OBC	Promoted	01.03.1962	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division 400 KV, Azamgarh	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Azamgarh
17	Mukesh Kumar	Shri Dhanbahadur	Gulmi (Nepal)	Gen	Promoted	24.05.1982	TG-II (Elect.)	ET&C, Noida	CE (TW), Meerut	ET&C, Meerut
18	Manish Kumar Rai	Late. Subash Chand Rai	Azamgarh	Gen	Promoted	26.07.1978	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division 400 KV, Azamgarh	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Azamgarh
19	Sushil Ku. Dubey	Let. Tirath Nath Dubey	Mau	Gen	Promoted	15-05-1982	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division, Mau	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
20	Rakesh Kumar	Late Sri Chote Lal	Lakhimpur	SC	Promoted	02-07-1972	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Transmission Division, Lakhimpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Shahjhanpur
21	Pushkar Nath Verma	Late Sri Gauri Das	Sitapur	OBC	Promoted	12-08-1976	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Transmission Division, Lakhimpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Shahjhanpur
22	Mahesh Prsad Gupta	Sri Ram Jatan Gupta	Gorakhpur	OBC	Promoted	01.01.1959	TG-II (Line)	EFU, Naini, Allahabad	CE (TSE), ALBD	ETC-I, Albd
23	Balveer Saran	Late Sri Kishan Lal	Moradabad	OBC	Promoted	02/11/1976	TG-II (Line)	Electricity Transmission Division-II, Moradabad	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC-I, MRBD
24	Sushil Kumar	LaTE Munni Lal	Lucknow	SC	Promoted	16-03-1983	TG-II (Elect.)	EET&CD, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	T&C Circle, Lucknow
25	Neeraj Thapa	Late prem Narayan	Dehrabun	GEN	Promoted	09-08-1985	TG-II (Elect.)	EET&CD, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	T&C Circle, Lucknow
26	Avneesh Kumar	Lt.Shri Chetan Swaroop	J.P. Nagar	Gen	Deceased	14.08.1974	TG-II (Elect.)		CE (TW), Meerut	ETC-II, MRBD
27	Dhani Ram Sharma	Late Ram Kishor	Allahabad	OBC	Deceased	01.12.1983	TG-II (Elect.)	ET&C Division, Allahabad	CE (TSE), ALBD	T&C, Allahabad
28	Sandeep Kumar	Satyapal Singh	Amroha	OBC	Deceased	27-02-1992	TG-II (Elect.)	Electricity Transmission Division, Amroha	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC-II, MRBD