## Final Inter-se Seniority List of TG-2 for the selection year 2009-2010 (w.e.f. 01-07-2009 to 30-06-2010)

Sl. Name of Staff	Father's Name	Home District	Category (GEN/ OBC SC/ST)	Type of Appointment (Direct/Promoted/ Deceased)	Date of Birth (DD/MM/ YYYY)	Post	Name of Div. Where Presently Posted	Name of Zone	Name of Circle
1 Sunder Lal	Asha Ram	Rohtash	SC	Promoted	10/08/1976	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Meerut	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, Mrt
2 Vidya Bhushan	Shri Chaman Prakash	Ghaziabad	OBC	Promoted	14/02/1976	TG-II (Elect.)	ET&C, Noida	CE (TW), Meerut	ET&C, Meerut
3 Sita Ram Kushwaha	Sri Lala ram	Allahabad	OBC	Promoted	10/12/1965	TG-II (Line)	ETD-I, Allahabad	CE (TSE), ALBD	ETC-I, Albd
4 Bharhm Singh	Shri. Badlu Singh	Ghaziabad	SC	Promoted	10/08/1964	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-Hapur	CE (TW), Meerut	SE, G.Noida
5 Udaibhan Chauhan	Late Sri Mukhdev	Ballia	OBC	Promoted	10/07/1975	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD 400 KV, Kasara Mau	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
6 Amarnath	Late Sri Kallu Singh	Moradabad	OBC	Promoted	01/02/1976	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Moradabad	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC-I, MRBD
7 Nanak Chand	Moolchand	Bijnor	OBC	Promoted	10/10/1980	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Meerut	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, Mrt
8 Ranjeet Kumar Singh	Sri Acchelal Singh	Jaunpur	Gen	Promoted	07/02/1980	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Jaunpur	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Azamgarh
9 Devendra Singh	Bachchan Singh	Bareilly	OBC	Promoted	06/07/1973	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Barielly	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Bareilly
10 Mohd Asif	Late Mohd Yahia Khan	Lucknow	General	Promoted	01/04/1974	TG-II (Elect.)	EET&CD, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	T&C Circle, Lucknow
11 Davendra Singh	Sri.Ganga Das	Bulandshahr	SC	Promoted	05/07/1979	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Khurja	CE (TW), Meerut	SE, G.Noida
12 Sanjay Kumar Mishra	Sri Ram Sevak Mishra	Amethi	Gen	Promoted	15/07/1972	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Sultanpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
13 Rajjan Lal	Shri Dev Nath	Fatehpur	O.B.C	Promoted	10/03/1972	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Raebareli	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
14 Kailash Prasad	Shri Samharun Ram	Azamgarh	S.C.	Promoted	04/08/1972	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Raebareli	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
15 Satendra	Ramlal	Ghaziabad	OBC	Promoted	23-08-1973	TG-II (Line)	ETD, Moradabad	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, GZB
16 Shriram Yadav	Shri Mohanlal Yadav	Raebareli	O.B.C	Promoted	24/07/1981	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Raebareli	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
17 Jawahar Singh	Sri Ratan Singh	Bulandshahr	OBC	Promoted	01/01/1959	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Khurja	CE (TW), Meerut	SE, G.Noida
18 Sujeet Kumar	Ram Chander	Lucknow	OBC	Promoted	02/05/1965	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC-I, Lucknow
19 Bhagirath Singh	Late Danda Pani	Chitwan, Nepal	Gen	Promoted	15/10/1965	TG-II (Line)	ETD-I, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC-I, Lucknow
20 Shushil Kumar	Sh. Ramavadh	Deoria	SC	Promoted	18/09/1987	TG-II (Elect.)	400 KV S/S Gr.Noida	CE (TW), Meerut	SE, G.Noida
21 Sachendra Kumar	Sh. Meshi Guad	Deoria	SC	Promoted	15/10/1985	TG-II (Elect.)	400 KV S/S Gr.Noida	CE (TW), Meerut	SE, G.Noida
22 Santosh Kumar	Shri Brij Pal Singh	Shahjahanpur	SC	Promoted	01/07/1985	TG-II (Line)	ETD, Bareilly	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Bareilly
23 Virendra Singh	Sri Netrapal	Aligarh	SC	Promoted	02/06/1973	TG-II (Line)	ETD-II, Agra	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Agra
24 Roop kishore Gupta	Late Sri Bankey Bihari Gupta	Mathura	General	Promoted	01/07/1983	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Mathura	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Mathura
25 Avnish Kumar	Sri Janak Singh	Mainpuri	GEN	Promoted	12/12/1960	TG-II (Line)	ETD, Firozabad	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Agra
26 Rajesh Kumar Singh	Sri Sujan Singh	Firozabad	OBC	Promoted	24/01/1971	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Firozabad	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Agra
27 Rajesh Kumar	Sri Suraj Pal	Aligarh	GEN	Promoted	04/09/1974	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-I, Agra	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Agra
28 Dinesh Chandra Sharma	Shri Ramesh Chandra Sharma	Aligarh	General	Promoted	03/01/1959	TG-II (Line)	ETD-II, Aligarh	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Aligarh
29 Indrapal Singh	Shri Ghamandi Lal	Aligarh	OBC	Promoted	15/10/1961	TG-II (Line)	ETD-II, Aligarh	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Aligarh
30 Mohan Singh	Lt.Shri Ramdiya	Bijnor	SC	Deceased	08/09/1973	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Bijnor	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC-II, MRBD
31 Devesh Srivastav	Late Griesh Chandra Srivastav	Ambedkarnagar	General	Deceased	01/01/1990	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Faizabad	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
32 Rajesh Kumar	Prem Ram	Garhwa, Chattisgarh	OBC	Deceased	14/07/1977	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Bahraich	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Gonda
33 Shiv Shankar	Late Kalpnath	Ambedkar Nagar	O.B.C	Deceased	05/05/1977	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Raebareli	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
34 Shamsher Singh	Shri Surendra Singh	Amritsar	OBC	Deceased	12/12/1980	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Baraut	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, Mrt
35 Bhole Shankar	Sri Chote Lal	Bulandshar	OBC	Deceased	09/06/2014	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, BSR	CE (TW), Meerut	SE, G.Noida
36 Ankit Agarwal	Late R.C.Agarwal	Bulandshar	Gen	Deceased	04/01/2013	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, BSR	CE (TW), Meerut	SE, G.Noida
37 Kamal Singh	Jagannath Singh	Amroha	OBC	Deceased	26/05/1975	TG-II (Line)	ETD, Amroha	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC-II, MRBD
38 Naveen Chand Tiwari	Shri Nanda Ballabh Tiwari	Almora	Gen	Deceased	15/10/1980	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-I, SRE	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, Muzaffarnagar
39 Dinesh Kumar	Late Sh. Tilak Ram	Muzaffarnagar	SC	Deceased	04/06/1981	TG-II (Elect.)	E. 400 KV S/S Div., Muzaffarnagar	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, Muzaffarnagar