Final Inter-se Seniority List of TG-2 for the selection year 2010-2011 (w.e.f. 01-07-2010 to 30-06-2011)

Sl. No.	Name of Staff	Father's Name	Home District	Category (GEN/ OBC SC/ST)	Type of Appointment (Direct/Promoted/ Deceased)	Date of Birth (DD/MM/ YYYY)	Post	Name of Div. Where Presently Posted	Name of Zone	Name of Circle
1	Parveen Kumar	Horam Singh	Bulanshahr	OBC	Promoted	01.08.1975	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-I, Ghaziabad	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, GZB
2	Bhuvnesh Kumar	Sri Jagdish Prasad	Aligarh	General	Promoted	28/01/1969	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Mathura	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Mathura
3	Pramod Kumar	Late Sri Daryab Singh	Aligarh	OBC	Promoted	05/08/1971	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Hathras	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Mathura
4	Ashok Kumar	Sri Rajaram	Mainpuri	OBC	Promoted	13/08/1975	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Mathura	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Mathura
5	Krishna Bihari	Late Sri Roshan Lal	Mathura	SC	Promoted	06/03/1977	TG-II (Line)	ETD, Mathura	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Mathura
6	Manoj Kumar Sangar	Late Sri Suraj Pal Singh	Hathras	General	Promoted	30/06/1983	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Hathras	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Mathura
7	Roshan Lal	Late Sri Panna Lal	Moradabad	OBC	Promoted	25/10/1972	TG-II (Line)	ETD-II, Moradabad	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC-I, MRBD
8	Vicky Pal	Late Sri Phool Chand	Moradabad	OBC	Promoted	04/07/1985	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Moradabad	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC-I, MRBD
9	Akhilesh Pratap Singh	Late Indra Bahadur Singh	Allahabad	Gen.	Promoted	01.07.1977	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-III, Naini, Allahabad	CE (TSE), ALBD	ETC-II, Albd
10	Brijesh Kumar Jaiswal	Late Subhash Chandra Jaiswal	Kaushambi	OBC	Promoted	12.08.1984	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-IV, Allahabad	CE (TSE), ALBD	ETC-II, Albd
11	Antosh Kumar Rai	Late. Ram dular Rai	Ghazipur	Gen	Promoted	07/01/1974	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Varanasi	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
12	Prahlad Ram	Late. Kedar Ram	Ghazipur	SC	Promoted	11/08/1977	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Varanasi	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
13	Avinash Kumar Pandey	Late Surendranath Pandey	Ghazipur	Gen	Promoted	05/01/1978	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Varanasi	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
14	Vinay Kumar Gupta	Late. Khoob Lal Gupta	Ghazipur	OBC	Promoted	15/07/1978	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Varanasi	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
15	Srinivas Yadav	Late. Ram Daheen	Mau	OBC	Promoted	08/01/1980	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Varanasi	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
16	Umashanker Singh	Late. Ram Krishna	Buxer,Bihar	OBC	Promoted	11/07/1978	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, Varanasi	CE (NE), Gorakhpur	ETC, Gazipur
17	Ravindra Kumar singh	Late sri Subedar Singh	Sultanpur	Gen	Promoted	20.06.1967	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Sultanpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
18	Abdul Khalik	Sri Polai	Pratapgarh	O.B.C	Promoted	10.07.1969	TG-II (Elect.)	Electy. 400KV S/S Div., Sultanpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
19	Mahaveer	Late sri Algarji	Sultanpur	OBC	Promoted	05.02.1975	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Sultanpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
20	Mohd Azeem Khan	Late Mohd Shamim Khan	Fatehpur	Gen	Promoted	14.06.1978	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Sultanpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
21	Banarasi	Late Ghure	Mirzapur	OBC	Promoted	03.02.1979	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-III, Shp	CE (TSE), ALBD	ETC, Varanasi
22	Manoj Kumar	Rajveer	Ghaziabad	OBC	Promoted	01-11-1977	TG-II (Line)	ETD, Moradabad	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, GZB
23	Isvar Singh	Lt. Mahendra Singh	Bulandsahar	SC	Promoted	20-05-1970	TG-II (Line)	E-400MRD-I	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, GZB
24	Amit Kumar Kashyap	Late Sri Prem Prakash Kashyap	Aligarh	OBC	Promoted	10/09/1985	TG-II (Elect.)	E400 kV S/S Div., Agra	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Agra
25	Santosh Kumar	Sri Jung Bahadur	Mirzapur	OBC	Promoted	10.01.1980	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Mirzapur	CE (TSE), ALBD	ETC, Mirzapur
26	Ajamat Ali	Late Sher Ali	Mirzapur	OBC	Promoted	23.03.1983	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD, Mirzapur	CE (TSE), ALBD	ETC, Mirzapur
27	Mukesh Chand	Late Sri Kailash Chand	Aligarh	OBC	Promoted	23/12/1966	TG-II (Line)	ETD, Firozabad	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Agra
28	Atul Kumar	Late Sri Jawahar Singh	Badau	GEN	Promoted	10/05/1982	TG-II (Line)	ETD, Firozabad	CE (TSW), Agra	ETC, Agra
29	Saroj Kumar	Kidi Prasad	Lucknow	OBC	Promoted	01.01.1979	TG-II (Line)	ETD-II, Lucknow	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC-I, Lucknow
30	Balbeer Singh	Sh. Govind Singh	Gharwal	Gen.	Promoted	20.10.1958	TG-II (Elect.)	220 KV S/S ETD-I, Noida	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, Noida
31	Rohtash Kumar	Lt. Sh. Bankey lal	Bulandshahar	Gen.	Promoted	16.03.1962	TG-II (Elect.)	220 KV S/S ETD-I, Noida	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, Noida
32	Ram Araj Maurya	Sri Shiv Prasad	Faizabad	O.B.C	Promoted	25.11.1958	TG-II (Line)	Electy. 400KV S/S Div., Sultanpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
33	Shiv Bhadur Yadav	Sri Ram Sumar	Sultanpur	O.B.C	Promoted	15.05.1971	TG-II (Elect.)	Electy. 400KV S/S Div., Sultanpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
34	Anil Kumar Panday	Sri Ram Sakal	Pratapgarh	Gen	Promoted	25.12.1973	TG-II (Elect.)	Electy. 400KV S/S Div., Sultanpur	CE, (TC), LKO	ETC, Sultanpur
35	Naresh Kumar Narwal	Late Rajveer Singh	Bulandshahar	OBC	Deseased	25/05/1980	TG-II (Elect.)	ETD-II, GZB	CE (TW), Meerut	ETC, GZB
36	Md. Zuber Khan	Late Shahabudin	Ghazipur	GEN	Deceased	01.01.1973	TG-II (Elect.)	ET&C Div., Allahabad	CE (TSE), ALBD	T&C, Allahabad
37	Vishva Prakash Rai	Late Bachchan Rai	Chandauli	GEN	Deceased	01.01.1982	TG-II (Elect.)	ET&C Div., Allahabad	CE (TSE), ALBD	T&C, Allahabad
38	Amit Kumar Shrivastva	Sh. Rishikesh Shrivastva	Azamgarh	GEN	Deceased	13.01.1982	TG-II (Elect.)	ET&C Div., Allahabad	CE (TSE), ALBD	T&C, Allahabad
39	Angad Ram Vishvkarma	Late Ramadhar	Chandauli	OBC	Deceased	12.11.1971	TG-II (Elect.)	ET&C Div., Varanasi	CE (TSE), ALBD	T&C, Allahabad